Edition 2015


The List of Selected ‘Talents’ for the Talents Tokyo 2015:


The Selection Committee is formed by IKEDA Takaaki (Film buyer/ NHK Enterprises, Inc.),
HAYASHI Kanako (Talents Tokyo, Chairperson/ TOKYO FILMeX, Festival director),
ICHIYAMA Shozo (Talents Tokyo, Vice-Chairperson/ TOKYO FILMeX, Program director).

KAMIYA Naoki (Talents Tokyo/ TOKYO FILMeX), OKAZAKI Tadashi (Talents Tokyo/
TOKYO FILMeX) and KANAYA Shigeo (Talents Tokyo/ TOKYO FILMeX) participated in the
preliminary selection process.